jnrnurse.blogg.se

Virtual audio obs
Virtual audio obs






virtual audio obs virtual audio obs

Has anyone experienced something similar? Does anyone know of a good workaround? Are virtual audio input and outputs just completely blocked by AMD for Noise Suppression? Would greatly appreciate any sort of clarification regarding this.

virtual audio obs

Virtual Audio Cable, VAIO, AUX VAIO, and VAIO 3 are all completely silent when being plugged into AMD Noise Suppression, and the AMD mic produces no sound when being recorded. 109K views 1 year ago OBS Studio Protips If you want full control of your audio in OBS, you need to learn how to use Virtual Audio Cables. My problem now is that AMD Noise Suppression seems to not work with any Voicemeeter output. Eventually, the filtered audio is then sent to Voicemeeter and then this is sent to AMD Adrenalin. I did this by inputting my microphone through OBS and manipulating its output via filters. I figured, if I boosted my voice before it even reaches AMD's software, then surely it would have an easier time distinguishing between speech and background noise. I considered pre-filtering my microphone audio through either Voicemeeter or OBS before plugging it into AMD Noise Suppression. The first one I could live with, but it's the second one where I have the most issue. It adds considerable lag to your microphone and it has a tendency to cut off some of my quieter speeches over the course of playing/recording a game. I've been using it and so far it has worked well for me, but it's not perfect. I updated to the new drivers and I was pretty stoked to hear about Noise Suppression.








Virtual audio obs